Creative Learning Workshop special offered by myBatik Workshop at myBatik Cafe @ National Textile Museum

APRIL WORKSHOPS 2012

Register NOW
Batik On Glass (RM 100 per session) by Aziz Maas
Tues 03 Apr 10am – 12pm Tues 17 Apr 10am – 12pm
Tues 10 Apr 10am – 12pm Tues 24 Apr 10am – 12pm

Batik Colouring DIY (RM 100 persession) by Emilia Tan

Fri 06 Apr 10am – 12pm Fri 20 Apr 10am – 12pm
Fri 13 Apr 10am – 12pm Fri 27 Apr 10am – 12pm

Batik Painting (RM 100 per session) by Faridah Maqbool Rahman

Sat 07 Apr 10am – 12pm Sat 21 Apr 10am – 12pm
Sat 14 Apr 10am – 12pm Sat 28 Apr 10am – 12pm

Batik Tie & Dye (RM 100 per session) by Faridah Maqbool Rahman
Sat 07 Apr 2pm – 4pm Sat 21 Apr 2pm – 4pm
Sat 14 Apr 2pm – 4pm Sat 28 Apr 2pm – 4pm

Water colour painting (RM 100 per session) by Wong Han Chong
Wed 04 Apr 2pm – 4pm Wed 18 Apr 2pm – 4pm
Wed 11 Apr 2pm – 4pm Wed 25 Apr 2pm – 4pm

Photography (RM 100 per session) by Danny Lee
Thur 05 Apr 2pm – 4pm Thur 19 Apr 2pm – 4pm
Thur 12 Apr 2pm – 4pm Thur 26 Apr 2pm – 4pm

admin

myBatik Kuala Lumpur is a Batik centre we open everyday from 8am to 5pm. We provide Batik workshop and lessons for all the guests who are interested to learn about Malaysian Batik making process. Besides we do have a gifts and souvenirs store, selling all our hand made batik merchandise and fabrics. There is a cafe in the centre named Green Tomato Cafe, www.greentomatocafe.com.my , serving all day breakfast, lunch and high tea. Gourmet coffee and 100% freshly juices. Enquiry ? please call/ whatapps +60122579775 or email tmsart@tmsart.com.my